Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ivan ALamsyah (Aisyahzumma@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@teknoharian.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@teknoharian.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@teknoharian.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@teknoharian.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@teknoharian.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@teknoharian.com)

Back to top button